Staff

Monday through Wednesday & Friday, 8:30am to 4:00pm  

Thursday 8:30am to Noon

 

Father Thomas Nathe
Pastor
360.885.7780 x14

Ed Brands
Administrator 
edb@holyredeemervanc.org
360.885.7780 x12

Kevin Greenlee
Business Manager
keving@holyredeemervanc.org
360.885.7780 x11

Melissa Abell
Administrative Assistant
melissaa@holyredeemervanc.org
360.885.7780 x14

Karen Noble
Receptionist
karenn@holyredeemervanc.org
360.885.7780 x10

Angela Yang
Music Director
angelay@holyredeemervanc.org
360.885.7780 x19

 

Faith Formation Office
 

Mark MacKenzie
Faith Formation Director
markm@holyredeemervanc.org
360.885.7780 x16

Jamie Kohler
Faith Formation Leader 
jamiek@holyredeemervanc.org
360.885.7780 x13

Annie Cooper
Faith Formation Leader
anniec@holyredeemervanc.org
360.885.7780 x15

Peggy Glisson
Faith Formation Administrative Assisstant
peggyg@holyredeemervanc.org
360.885.7780 x21


 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

 

Physical Address: 17010 NE 9th St.  Vancouver, WA  98684

 

Mailing Address: PO Box 871417

Vancouver, WA 98687

 

Phone: 360-885-7780

Fax: 360-944-7560